## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal BENCH NO-2

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 39
Serial 01 to 09 - For Reply/Notice
Serial 10 to 14 - Ready for Hearing Cases
Serial 15 to 26 - Hearing/Directions
Serial 27 to 39 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

- 2 All Learned Counsels will ensure that there is no disturbance during Video Conferencing. They are directed to keep their systems muted till their case is called out.
- 3. Despite a note appearing in the Cause List that advising the Advocates to keep their mikes muted till their case is called, there is no compliance. Despite that Learned Counsel being repeatedly told to keep their mikes muted, there is cross talk, resulting in disturbance of Court proceedings. If there is one instance of disturbance, the Video Conferencing would be discontinued.

## This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting\_YzU5NzMzZjktNTIzMy00NTg2LWFIYzctOWI5OTk3OTMy0Dhk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bfb210fc-8837-4ff4-bb23-e7236c6c4fdf%22%7d

Meeting ID: 414 181 463 698 Passcode: uvStR7 **Counsel for Non** Case Wing S.No Case No. **Party Name** Respondent Counsel for A = Army**Applicant** Applicant in OA / AF = Air Force TA N = Navv MA 1060 of 2024. Union of India and Smt Rumla Devi NC Nahata Sr PC Ravi Badyal Α MA 342 of 2024 in others OA 1373 of 2021 2 MA 1062 of 2024 in Kamal Singh and Union of India Α Ravi Badyal Rajni Narula Sr PC OA 1669 of 2021 and others others OA 1007 of 2023 Brig Rajendra Union of India Lt Col SN Sharma Sanal Kumar, CGC Α Prakash Sharma and others (Retd) (Retd) 4 OA 64 of 2024 Wg Cdr Sardul Union of India Kripa Shankar/ In Tarun Gupta, Sr PC ΑF Singh (Retd) and others person Union of India 5 OA 298 of 2024 Wg Cdr Arjun Sardul Singh Manisha Garg, Sr ΑF PC Singh Negi (Retd) and others OA 467 of 2024 Satish Kumar Union of India Jagjot Singh Lalli, 6 Jai Singh Α and others DSGI 7 OA 541 of 2024 Union of India Jagjot Singh Lalli, Daljeet Singh Capt Manjit Singh Α and others (Retd) DSGI OA 551 of 2024 8 Kunwar Singh @ Union of India Darbara Singh Jagjot Singh Lalli, Α Kanwar Singh and others DSGI MA 965 of 2024 Ravinder Singh Union of India HS Sandhu None Α and others and OA 419 of 2024 10 OA 777 of 2023 Siri Niwas Union of India Jai Singh Sonia Sharma, Sr Α and others 11 OA 1048 of 2023 Smt Paramjit Kaur Union of India Deepak Bhatt Tarun Gupta, Sr PC Α and others

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	OA 1204 of 2023	Smt Meena Devi	Union of India and others	R Kartikeya	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
13	OA 1325 of 2023	Smt Bachan Kaur	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
14	MA 537 of 2024 and OA 1346 of 2023	Smt Shakuntla	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
15	MA 1106 of 2024 in OA 1354 of 2018	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
16	OA 1620 of 2022	Vijay Singh Guleria	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	А
17	OA 1719 of 2022	Pardip Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	А
18	OA 1810 of 2022	Sushil Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
19	OA 349 of 2023	Smt Dayawanti	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
20	2023	Sanjeet Kumar @ Sanjit Kumar	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1186 of 2023	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India and others	(Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1684 of 2023	Sanjeev Kumar Arora	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	
23	OA 1686 of 2023	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
24	OA 307 of 2024	Anil Kumar Verma	Union of India and others	Vishal Sharma (Vasudeva)	None	А
25	OA 447 of 2024	Rajinder Partap Singh	Union of India and others	Capt Manjit Singh (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
26	OA 454 of 2024	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
27	MA (E) 3718 of 2019 in OA 448 of 2015	Smt Sarwati Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 2252 of 2023 in OA 2358 of 2017	Smt Dhameshwari	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 2255 of 2023 in OA 703 of 2020	Ranjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 760 of 2023 in OA 1356 of 2016	Sham Lal	Union of India & Others	Arun Singla	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 666 of 2023 in OA 3441 of 2018	Dalip Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
32	MA 1081 of 2021 and MA (E) 2958 of 2019 in OA 3637 of 2018		Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	FS Virk Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
33	MA (E) 2087 of 2023 in OA 2496 of 2018	Surjit Singh Johar	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
34	MA (E) 2092 of 2023 in OA 651 of 2018	Sheesh Ram	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 2093 of 2023 in OA 892 of 2018	Suraj Mal	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
36	MA (E) 553 of 2021 in OA 1378 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 2053 of 2023 in OA 1262 of 2021	Ramesh Chander	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 2088 of 2023 in MA 816 of 2023 in OA 876 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 2251 of 2023 in OA 512 of 2021	Smt Shakuntla Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A

Section officer 27-May-24